top of page

New Officers elected January 9, 2023

Chairman - John Darrah
Co-Chair - Nick Molo
Secretary - Jayne Uelner

Treasurer - Phil Crnkovich
Communications Director - Paul Hemmer

If you have an opinion on a local, state, national or world topic, send it to us for possible publication. 


News from Senator Grassley

bottom of page